Medarbetare

Melanie James

Teaching Trainer, Physiotherapeut
melanie@classicpilates.se 
0735-603014

Helena Montan

Pilates, Yoga Instructor
070-149 9941
helena@classicpilates.se 

Katarzyna Szeleszt

Pilates Instructor
072-368 8150
katarzyna@classicpilates.se 

Fiona Di Carlo

Pilates Instructor
0762-49 25 54
fiona@classicpilates.se 

Susanna Piculell

Pilates Instructor, Physiotherapeut 
 070- 973 0202
susanna@classicpilates.se 

Elisabeth Östin

Pilates Instructor
070-565 83 93
elisabeth@classicpilates.se